Webinar 2: Workflow Automation and Creative Operations [August 18th, 2021]
By Globaledit
Jul 14, 2021

Register here!

globaledit is hosting a 3-part webinar series to discuss all things Workflow Automation from the Creative Operations perspective. The second part of the series includes speaker David Iscove, Creative Technology Practice Lead at Cella and Brian Gavin, President at globaledit.  The webinar will speak to how workflow automation improves creative operation throughout a production.

Session 2: Workflow Automation and Creative Operations
Wednesday, August 18 – 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST

  • Bottlenecks within Creative Operations
  • Integrated campaign management of Creative Operations
  • Implementing technology to trigger workflow automation
  • How integrations can fuel workflow automation
  • Importance of including rule exceptions

Speakers:
David Iscove, Creative Technology Practice Lead, Cella
Brian Gavin
, President, globaledit

Share Article
Tags
Let's chat.