Webinar 1: What is the History of Workflow Automation and How Can it Help You Scale? [August 4th, 2021]
By Globaledit
Jun 22, 2021

Register here!

globaledit is launching a 3-part webinar series to discuss all things Workflow Automation. The first part of the series includes speaker Rana Dutt, Solutions Architect at Amazon Web Services and Brian Gavin, President at globaledit.  The webinar aims to understand how workflow automation has revolutionized the creative industry and evolved over the years.

Session 1: What is the History of Workflow Automation and How Can it Help you Scale? 
Wednesday, August 4 – 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST

  • What has cloud done for workflow automation?
  • How has workflow automation matured over the years?
  • How are we seeing tech solve ground level challenges?
  • How are the workflows changing with the rise of tech?

Speakers:
Rana Dutt, Solutions Architect, Amazon Web Services
Brian Gavin
, President, globaledit

Share Article
Tags
Let's chat.