Notifications are here! We’ve developed the new globaledit Notifications feed so you can stay in the know and up to date as you collaborate. This helpful new feature ensures that you’re always on top of where you are in your workflow. You know at anytime what is happening to your jobs and lightboxes. You will now know immediately when someone shares a job, approval gallery, or Lightbox with you, when they add or remove assets from a Lightbox, and when a Lightbox or Approval Gallery is about to expire. Notifications appear in the upper right hand corner of the web app, and as push notifications on your iPad or iPhone. Check out a demo of the feature in our recent Notifications Snackinar here.